check-circle Created with Sketch.

Landesinitiative Substanzerhalt des Landes NRW

Gabriele Rothkegel

Projektleiterin

Tel.: 0251 591-6618 oder -6653
E-Mail: gabriele.rothkegel@lwl.org

Gabriele Rothkegel

Sarah Sittig

Tel.: 0251 591-6618 oder -6653
E-Mail: sarah.sittig@lwl.org

Sarah Sittig

Julian Bragard

Tel.: 0251 591-6618 oder -6653
E-Mail: julian.bragard@lwl.org

Julian Bragard

Sabrina Heumüller

Tel.: 0251 591-6618 oder -6653
E-Mail: sabrina.heumueller@lwl.org

Sabrina Heumüller

Anna Kaiser

Tel.: 0251 591-6618 oder -6653
E-Mail: anna.kaiser@lwl.org

Anna Kaiser

Svetlana Kaiser

Tel.: 0251 591-6618 oder -6653
E-Mail: svetlana.kaiser@lwl.org

Svetlana Kaiser

Thomas Meldau

Tel.: 0251 591-6618 oder -6653
E-Mail: thomas.meldau@lwl.org

Thomas Meldau