LWL-Archivamt für Westfalen

Jahnstraße 26
48147 Münster
Tel.: 0251/591-3890
E-Mail: LWL-Archivamt@lwl.org

HF HX LIP MI PB

Zuständiger Regionalreferent:

Lorenz Baibl
lorenz.baibl@lwl.org
02 51 - 591-3891

BOR COE EN RE

Zuständige Regionalreferentin:

Dr. Antje Diener-Staeckling
antje.diener-staeckling@lwl.org
02 51 - 591-3897

ST

Zuständiger Regionalreferent:

Hans-Jürgen Höötmann
hans-juergen.hoeoetmann@lwl.org
02 51 - 591-3401

BO BOT DO GE HA HER

Zuständiger Regionalreferent:

Dr. Marcus Stumpf
marcus.stumpf@lwl.org
02 51 - 591-3886

HAM HSK MK OL UN

Zuständiger Regionalreferent:

Dr. Gunnar Teske
gunnar.teske@lwl.org
02 51 - 591-3378

SI

Zuständige Regionalreferentin:

Katharina Tiemann
katharina.tiemann@lwl.org
02 51 - 591-5778

BI GT HF MS SO WAF

Zuständiger Regionalreferent:

Dr. Peter Worm
peter.worm@lwl.org
02 51 - 591-4030